8.5.3. Delete All Cluster Definitions

Version Support: 1.0.9

This feature was first introduced in Tungsten Dashboard version 1.0.9-61

 

Figure 8.9. Tungsten Dashboard Delete All Cluster Definitions Menu Option

Tungsten Dashboard Delete All Cluster Definitions Menu Option

  • There are two confirmation prompts before the definitions are removed.

  • Once removed, this action cannot be undone. You will have to re-create the definitions.

  • Only definitions that are stored as single JSON files in the {WEBROOT}/conf.d/ subdirectory will be deleted. Clusters defined in the config.php file will not be removed.

Figure 8.10. Tungsten Dashboard Delete All Cluster Definitions First Confirmation Prompt

Tungsten Dashboard Delete All Cluster Definitions Second Confirmation Prompt

Figure 8.11. Tungsten Dashboard Delete All Cluster Definitions Second Confirmation Prompt

Tungsten Dashboard Delete All Cluster Definitions First Confirmation Prompt

Figure 8.12. Tungsten Dashboard Delete All Cluster Definitions Success

Tungsten Dashboard Delete All Cluster Definitions Success